Steering Committee

Donna Ferriero, MD, MS

Steering Committee Chairperson

Geraldine Boylan, PhD

Steering Committee Member

Linda de Vries, MD, PhD

Steering Committee Member

Pierre Gressens, MD, PhD

Steering Committee Member

Terrie Inder, MBChB, MD

Steering Committee Member

Steven Miller, MDCM, MAS, F...

Steering Committee Member

Joseph Volpe, MD

Steering Committee Member

Board of Directors

Laura R Ment, MD

Vice President

An Massaro, MD

Treasurer and Chair of Fina...

Sonia Bonifacio, MD

Chair of Guidelines and Pub...

Hannah Glass, MDCM, MAS

Director of Membership

Khorshid Mohammad, MD, MSc,...

Chair of Educational Committee

Betsy Pilon

Chair of Communication and ...

Janet Soul, MDCM, FRCPC

Chair of QI and Research Co...

Committee Co-Chairs

Lina F Chalak, MD, MSCS

Co-Chair of QI and Research...

Amit Mathur, MD

Co-Chair of Membership Comm...

Maran Ramani, MD

Co-Chair of Financial Commi...

Gabriel Variane, MD

Co-Chair of Communication a...

Michael D. Weiss, M.D., FAAP

Co-Chair of Educational Com...

Pia Wintermark, MD

Co-Chair of Guidelines and ...

Administrative Support

Helen Vardanyan, MPA

Project Manager

Chelsea Munster

Project Coordinator

Emily Hildrey, MPH

Project Manager

Become a member of the Newborn Brain Society today!